About the College

The College of Agricultural Sciences is one of the pioneer Colleges since March 21, 2011 when Landmark University was established.  The College has had a number of Deans namely, Prof. E.O Oyawoye (2011 – 2014), Prof. G.O Agbaje (2014 – 2016), Prof. C.O Aremu (2016 – 2018) and Prof. O.M Bamiro (2018 till date). The College has four Departments namely; Agricultural Economics/Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, Animal Science/Aquaculture and Fisheries Crop and Soil Science and Food Science and Nutrition. The College presently have a total number of forty-eight (48) Faculty and Staff with two hundred and twenty-seven students. The College has graduated six (6) sets of students from the year 2014 to 2019.